Chairs and Board

10th Anniversary Honorary Chairs
Mary & Mike Terry

Our family appreciates the intangible value of a Catholic education and believes every child should have the opportunity to grow academically, physically and spiritually at a Catholic school. We are happy to serve as Honorary Chairs for the 2020 HALO Invitational because the event’s continued success provides access to Catholic schools for more students. Please join our family in supporting the HALO Invitational to create a positive impact for families and young lives in our diocese.

– Mary and Mike Terry

2020 Co-Chairs
Angie & Tim Hubach and Melissa & Dustin Pridmore

As co-chairs of the 2020 HALO Invitational, we are honored to support an event that opens the doors of Catholic schools to more of our community’s children. The wisdom, compassion, values and friendships we each gained through our own Catholic school experiences propel us to step up as friends with a mission – helping students have the gift of a Catholic education, no matter their financial situation. Please help us support the 2020 HALO Invitational and the next generation of kids who will flourish in our Catholic schools.

– Angie & Tim Hubach and Melissa & Dustin Pridmore

Committee Members

Mary and Mike Terry – 2020 Honorary Chairs
Angie and Tim Hubach  – 2020 Event Co-Chairs
Melissa and Dustin Pridmore – 2020 Event Co-Chairs

Veronica Alonzo
Kayla & Cribb Altman
Dori & Jesus Araiza *
Michelle & Sammy Argumaniz
Monica & Bob Austin
Jude & Chris Barnet
Kevin Bartholomew
Jeff Baum
Michael Baum
Odeta & Kevin Beck
Rae Bechtel
Maryjane & David Brezette
Cecilia & Calvin Colbert
Scott Cortez
Buzz Crutcher
Kelly & Franklin Diaz
Faye & Scott Dieckhaus
Mary & Jeff Duelks
Michele & Gerald Dunn
Laura Fox
Jennifer & Matt Garcia
Jennifer & William Gracheck
Jane & Don Hanratty *
Kate & Ryan Hanratty
Darby & James Henry
Karen Hettrick
Jim Hickey
John Hughes
Bill Keffler
Katy Kiser
Jane & Mike Koenecke
Ellie & John Landon
Vicky & Doug Lattner *
Georgia & Marc Lyons *
Megan & David Martinez
Caroline & Wyatt Maxwell
Bibi McKnight
Amy & Jamie Mentgen
Sue & Tom Merkel
Mike Moran
Gabe Moreno
Joe Murphy
Maresa & David Nieswiadomy
Maria & Joe Nolan *
Heather & Danny Ortega
Alise & Mark Platt
Chris & Joe Popolo
Len Ruby
Bridget & Brian Sahrmann
Cortney & Clayton Sanders
Jane & Ed Schaffler *
Amanda & Jeff Schiefelbein *
Cynthia & Grant Schmidt
Mary & Bill Sladek
Joe Slovensky
Betty & Steve Suellentrop *
Annette Gonzales Taylor
Kelly & Chris Taylor *
Susan & Jim Urbanus
Tiffany Vega
Matthew Vereecke
Lené Westerman
Dave Woodyard

* Past Chairs

Monica Austin – Event Director